Remove Profiles from your account

Profiles should only be added for yourself or immediate family. 

Linked profiles gives access to registration history, invoices, receive game reminders / messages, update profile information and more.

Removing Profiles:

  • Login to your account
  • Click Profiles in the main menu
  • Click the Remove link for the desired profile
  • Click Ok in the confirm window that appears